KIT Career Fair

Additional modules

Draw further attention to yourself with optional add-on modules:

Lecture

 

Show your expertise in individual specialist topics in a 30-minute presentation in a live stream followed by a question and answer session lasting up to 30 minutes.

 

Short presentation

 

Present your company, everyday working life and entry and career opportunities in a 15-minute pre-recorded video. In the live group chat you can then answer questions from the audience for a further 15 minutes.

 

 

Display & video screen

 

Your advertisement will appear online in the Career Service Portal. In addition, you will receive a video screen at your trade fair stand, on which you can place an image video, for example, to give visitors a comprehensive impression of your company.

 

Advertising package

 

Become an advertising partner in the virtual KIT Career Fair and benefit from increased logo presence, etc:

 

  • in the outdoor area and exhibition foyer of the virtual fair with direct link to your exhibition stand
  • to the website of the KIT Career Fair
  • on the Facebook page of the KIT Career Service
  • on a banner on the KIT campus

 

Application profiles

 

Read interesting application profiles and CVs of KIT students and doctoral candidates already one day before the start of the virtual KIT Career Fair and with a duration of four weeks in the Career Service Portal. Even after the fair, you will have the opportunity to establish direct contact with promising young professionals.

 

 

 

(Illustrations are exemplary)

KIT - Karrieremesse

Zusatzmodule

Machen Sie mit optionalen Zusatzmodulen weiter auf sich aufmerksam:

Fachvortrag

 

Zeigen Sie Ihre Expertise in einzelnen Fachthemen in einem 30-minütigen Vortrag im Live-Stream mit anschließender bis zu 30-minütiger Fragerunde.

 

Kurzpräsentation

 

Stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen, den Arbeitsalltag und Einstiegs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten in einem 15-minütigen vorab aufgezeichneten Video vor. Im Live-Gruppenchat können Sie anschließend weitere 15 Minuten lang Fragen des Publikums beantworten.

 

 

Anzeige & Video-Screen

 

Ihre Anzeige erscheint online im Career-Service-Portal, zusätzlich erhalten Sie mit einem Video-Screen am Messestand eine weitere Anzeigefläche, auf der Sie z.B. ein Imagevideo platzieren und so Besucher*innen einen umfassenden Eindruck von Ihrem Unternehmen vermitteln.

 

Werbepaket

 

Werden Sie Werbepartner*in der virtuellen KIT-Karrieremesse und profitieren Sie von verstärkter Logopräsenz u.a.:

 

  • im Außengelände und Messefoyer der virtuellen Messe mit direkter Verlinkung zu Ihrem Messestand
  • auf der Webseite der KIT-Karrieremesse
  • auf der Facebook-Seite des KIT-Career-Service
  • auf einem Banner auf dem Campus des KIT

 

Bewerbungsprofile

 

Lesen Sie bereits einen Tag vor Start der virtuellen KIT-Karrieremesse und mit einer Laufzeit von vier Wochen im Career-Service-Portal in interessanten Bewerbungsprofilen und Lebensläufen von Studierenden und Promovierenden des KIT. Auch nach der Messe haben Sie so noch die Chance, direkten Kontakt zu vielversprechenden Nachwuchskräften aufzunehmen.

 

                         

 

(Abbildungen beispielhaft)